Contact Us

Customer Care
care@modaoperandi.com

Personal Stylists
stylists@modaoperandi.com

Press Inquiries
press@modaoperandi.com

Buyer/Designer Inquiries
designers@modaoperandi.com

Affiliate Program Inquiries
affiliates@modaoperandi.com

Technical Support
support@modaoperandi.com

General Information
info@modaoperandi.com